CHSABC 2018-19 Proposed Slate of Officers


Central High School Athletic Booster Club Board Nominations
The following slate of candidates for the 2018-2019 CHSABC Board of Directors is being presented for election at the CHSABC General Membership meeting scheduled for April 9, 2018, at 7 pm, in the CHS Field House. Additional nominations will be accepted from the floor at the meeting. All nominees must be current Athletic Booster Club members. In order to be nominated, the nominee must be present or have agreed to the nomination. If you would like to fill an open position, please contact Karyn Peltier at

President – Andrew Manthei or Lance Sleeper
Vice President- Stacy Robbins-Kelly
Secretary – Diane White
Treasurer – Open
Concessions Director – Open
Membership Director – Grace McIver
Spirit Wear Director – Open
Team Liaison Coordinator – Michelle Karr
Parliamentarian – Open
Communications Director – Kim Molandes
Special Projects Director – Inetta Graham

Appointed Positions
Webmaster – Open
Scholarship Committee Chair – Open
Concessions Manager – Open (Paid Position)

Comments --